Thursday.23

Sisters: 8 p.m., The Shakedown, 1212 State St., Bellingham. 360-770-1067 or shakedownbellingham.com.

True Loves: 9 p.m., Wild Buffalo, 208 W. Holly St., Bellingham. $10. 360-746-8733 or wildbuffalo.net.

Scott Cook & Mandy Troxel: 7:30 p.m., Conway Muse, 18444 Spruce/Main, Conway. 360-445-3000 or conwaymuse.com.

Barrio Manouche, Gallowglass: 8 p.m., Firefly Lounge, 1015 N. State St., Bellingham. thefireflylounge.com or facebook.com/TheFireflyBham.

Mike Moldy and the Shenanigans: 8 p.m., Tony V’s Garage Saloon & Eatery, 1716 Hewitt Ave., Everett. 425-374-3567.

Friday.24

Randy Hamilton: 6:30 p.m., Mount Vernon Elks Lodge, 2120 Market St., Mount Vernon. Members and signed-in guests only. 360-848-8882.

Undecided: 7 p.m., Eagle Haven Winery, 8243 Sims Road, Sedro-Woolley. 360-856-6248 or eaglehavenwinery.xudle.com/Reservation-Events.

Holmes Shea Band: 7:30 p.m., Conway Muse, 18444 Spruce/Main, Conway. 360-445-3000 or conwaymuse.com.

Wildabeast: 9 p.m., Wild Buffalo, 208 W. Holly St., Bellingham. 360-746-8733 or wildbuffalo.net.

An American Forrest, Louis Ledford: 6 p.m., Firefly Lounge, 1015 N. State St., Bellingham. thefireflylounge.com or facebook.com/TheFireflyBham.

Mack and Schultz: 7 p.m., Port Gardner Bay Winery, 3006 Rucker Ave., Everett. 425-339-0293 or portgardnerbaywinery.com.

Lori Hardman Band: 8:30 p.m., Village Taphouse and Grill, 1204 Third St., Marysville. villagetaphousegrill.com.

Blondetourage: 9 p.m., Winner’s Lounge, The Skagit Casino Resort, 5984 Darrk Lane, Bow. 877-275-2448 or theskagit.com.

Lifeless Form, Izthmi, Serpent Sun, Necrotic Divine: 8 p.m., Make.Shift Project, 306 Flora St., Bellingham. $6. 360-933-1849 or makeshiftproject.com.

Xiu Xiu: 7:30 p.m., The Alternative Library, 519 Maple St., Bellingham. altlib.org.

Kid Lucifer, Something in the Trees, Stucky and the Boys: 9 p.m., Black Lab Gallery, 1618 Hewitt Ave., Everett. 425-512-9476 or facebook.com/blacklabgallery.

Saturday.25

Gin Gypsy, J.P. Falcon: Ski to Sea Weekend Block Party, noon, Fairhaven Stones Throw Brewery, 1009 Larrabee Ave., Bellingham. 360-362-5058 or stonesthrowbrewco.com.

Rodster: 8:30 p.m., Big Lake Bar & Grill, 18247 Highway 9, Mount Vernon. 360-422-6411.

Margaret Wilder Band: 8:30 p.m., The Old Edison, 5829 Cains Court, Bow. 360-766-6266 or theoldedison.com.

Blondtourage: 9 p.m., Winner’s Lounge, Skagit Casino and Resort, 5984 Darrk Lane, Bow. 877-275-2448 or theskagit.com.

Comfort Food: 7:30 p.m., Conway Muse, 18444 Spruce/Main, Conway. 360-445-3000 or conwaymuse.com.

Rockin’ Johnny Burgin: 7:30 p.m., Conway Muse, 18444 Spruce/Main, Conway. 360-445-3000 or conwaymuse.com.

High Pulp, Bird and Shooter, Smooth Kiwis: 9 p.m., Wild Buffalo, 208 W. Holly St., Bellingham. $10. 360-746-8733 or wildbuffalo.net.

The Dawn Bombs, Cashing in Karma, Apology Wars: 9 p.m., Firefly Lounge, 1015 N. State St., Bellingham. thefireflylounge.com or facebook.com/TheFireflyBham.

Joan Dirska: 7 p.m., Port Gardner Bay Winery, 3006 Rucker Ave., Everett. 425-339-0293 or portgardnerbaywinery.com.

Enchantrix: 8:30 p.m., Village Taphouse and Grill, 1204 Third St., Marysville. villagetaphousegrill.com.

Pickled Okra: 9:30 p.m., Brown Lantern Ale House, 412 Commercial Ave., Anacortes. 360-293-2544 or brownlantern.com.

Bruce Parker & Carr Johnson: 8 p.m., Fireside Martini and Wine Bar, 416 W. Bakerview Road, Bellingham. 360-738-1000 or firesidemartini.com.

Shimmertraps, Booty EP, Laguna Largo: 7:30 p.m., The Alternative Library, 519 Maple St., Bellingham. altlib.org.

Lowdown Drifters, Comanche Moon: 9 p.m., Loco Billy’s, 27021 102nd Ave. NW, Stanwood. $10. 425-737-5144, 360-629-6500 or locobillys.com.

Sunday.26

Mary Ellen Lykins & the CC Adams Band: 1 to 4 p.m., Gilkey Square, Morris Avenue and First Street, La Conner. Free admission. facebook.com/LaConnerLive.

Alicia Dauber Quintet: 4:30 p.m., Hotel Bellwether, 1 Bellwether Way, Bellingham. 360-392-3100 or hotelbellwether.com.

TWA Folk: 4 p.m., Tim Noah Thumbnail Theater, 1211 Fourth St., Snohomish. 360-568-9412 or thumbnailtheater.org.

The New Iberians: 5:30 p.m., The Old Edison, 5829 Cains Court, Bow. 360-766-6266 or theoldedison.com.

Wednesday.29

Swingnuts: 6 p.m., Rockfish Grill & Anacortes Brewery, 320 Commercial Ave., Anacortes. 360-588-1720 or anacortesrockfish.com.

Jazz Forest: 7 p.m., Silvia Center For The Arts, 205 Prospect St., Bellingham. jazzforest.com/upcoming-events.

Thursday.30

The Beautiful Freaks: 9 p.m., The Shakedown, 1212 State St., Bellingham. $8-$10. 360-770-1067 or shakedownbellingham.com.

Russell Bartlett: 7:30 p.m., Conway Muse, 18444 Spruce/Main, Conway. 360-445-3000 or conwaymuse.com.

Load comments