Thursday.13

The Atlantics: 5 p.m., Hotel Bellwether, 1 Bellwether Way, Bellingham. 360-392-3100 or hotelbellwether.com.

Mark Nichols & Julie Lewis: 7:30 p.m., Conway Muse, 18444 Spruce/Main, Conway. 360-445-3000 or conwaymuse.com.

Friday.14

Reverend Horton Heat: 9 p.m., Wild Buffalo, 208 W. Holly St., Bellingham. $25. 360-746-8733 or wildbuffalo.net.

Colette & Larry: 7 p.m., Port Gardner Bay Winery, 3006 Rucker Ave., Everett. 425-339-0293 or portgardnerbaywinery.com.

Harmonious Funk: 9 p.m., Winner’s Lounge, The Skagit Casino Resort, 5984 Darrk Lane, Bow. 877-275-2448 or theskagit.com.

Young Kidz: 8 p.m., Fireside Martini and Wine Bar, 416 W. Bakerview Road, Bellingham. 360-738-1000 or firesidemartini.com.

Brian Lee and the Orbiters: 7:30 p.m., Conway Muse, 18444 Spruce/Main, Conway. 360-445-3000 or conwaymuse.com.

Lazy Acres: 7 p.m., Eagle Haven Winery, 8243 Sims Road, Sedro-Woolley. 360-856-6248 or eaglehavenwinery.xudle.com/Reservation-Events.

Ann & Dean: 6:30 p.m., Mount Vernon Elks Lodge, 2120 Market St., Mount Vernon. Members and signed-in guests only. 360-848-8882.

Saturday.15

Old Town Tonic: 8 p.m., Eaglemont Golf Course, 4800 Eaglemont Drive, Mount Vernon. 360-428-1954 or fireweedterrace.com.

Polyrhythmics: 9 p.m., Wild Buffalo, 208 W. Holly St., Bellingham. $13. 360-746-8733 or wildbuffalo.net.

The Finger Guns: 8 p.m., Tony V’s Garage Saloon & Eatery, 1716 Hewitt Ave., Everett. 425-374-3567.

Doug Williams: 7 p.m., Port Gardner Bay Winery, 3006 Rucker Ave., Everett. 425-339-0293 or portgardnerbaywinery.com.

MuseBird Cafe with Linda Nicole Blair, Wes Sp8 and Ronnie Nix: 7:30 p.m., Conway Muse, 18444 Spruce/Main, Conway. 360-445-3000 or conwaymuse.com.

Harmonious Funk: 9 p.m., Winner’s Lounge, The Skagit Casino Resort, 5984 Darrk Lane, Bow. 877-275-2448 or theskagit.com.

MoonCats: 9:30 p.m., Brown Lantern Ale House, 412 Commercial Ave., Anacortes. 360-293-2544 or brownlantern.com.

The Fantasy Band: 8:30 p.m., The Old Edison, 5829 Cains Court, Bow. 360-766-6266 or theoldedison.com.

Shaggy Sweet: 9 p.m., Emory’s on Silverlake, 11830 19th Ave. SE, Everett. $7. 425-337-7772 or emorys.com.

Cascadia Groove: 7:30 p.m., Rockfish Grill & Anacortes Brewery, 320 Commercial Ave., Anacortes. 360-588-1720 or anacortesrockfish.com.

Knut Bell and The 360s: 9 p.m., Loco Billy’s, 27021 102nd Ave. NW, Stanwood. 425-737-5144, 360-629-6500 or locobillys.com.

Sunday.16

Clearbrook Fabulous Dixieland Band: 1 to 4 p.m., Gilkey Square, Morris Avenue and First Street, La Conner. Free. facebook.com/LaConnerLive.

Janette West Quartet: 4:30 p.m., Hotel Bellwether, 1 Bellwether Way, Bellingham. 360-392-3100 or hotelbellwether.com.

The Pour Boys: 5:30 p.m., The Old Edison, 5829 Cains Court, Bow. 360-766-6266 or theoldedison.com.

Wednesday.19

El Colonel: 6 p.m., Rockfish Grill & Anacortes Brewery, 320 Commercial Ave., Anacortes. 360-588-1720 or anacortesrockfish.com.

Thursday.20

Lowdown Brass Band: 5 p.m., Hotel Bellwether, 1 Bellwether Way, Bellingham. 360-392-3100 or hotelbellwether.com.

Tyler Hilton: 8:30 p.m., Wild Buffalo, 208 W. Holly St., Bellingham. $15-$50. 360-746-8733 or wildbuffalo.net.

Spencer Jarrett Blues Band: 7:30 p.m., Conway Muse, 18444 Spruce/Main, Conway. 360-445-3000 or conwaymuse.com.

Doctorfunk: 6:30 p.m. Thursday, Port Gardner Landing, 1700 Marina View Drive, Everett.

Load comments