ALGER — Sean Johnson edged Steve Parker to capture the Sportsman Sprint main event on Saturday night at Skagit Speedway.

Kelsey Carpenter finished third.

Geoff Morris nipped Craig Moore to take the checkered flag in the Modified feature. Mike Steltz was third.

Evan Margeson finished first in the Northwest Focus Midgets feature, Nick Evans was second and Tristin Thomas placed third.

Kyle Hanson captured the Outlaw Tuner A main, ahead of Brian Michelson and Vance Hibbard.

Load comments